‘Star Wars: Outbound Flight’ – Chapter 19 (Part 9)

Tuesday.  For me a day that I can gear myself up for the rest of the week because I know that the rest of the week is going to be busy and I have to say that things went well today considering it was really the only day I had without anything planned at the end of the day.  I did the usual and got up for work and got the kids ready for school.  The routine was normal and I have to say the kids are really getting good at being able to help me with things around the house when I need help with items to get done and taken care of.

I have to say that work wasn’t too exciting today and things went smoothly.  Things are on the downside now as we’ve already passed the mid-term report and the quarter is starting to wind down a little bit.  Not much really happened today other than the fact that I went to work and came home.

Tonight, Heather and I sat down and watched our usual T.V. shows while I worked on grades and notes to my next podcast of Novel Ideas while Heather sewed in her sewing room.  Tomorrow would be another busy Wednesday which would lead into an extremely busy weekend.
Okay, not much to talk about, so let’s lead right to our discussion of Part 9 of Chapter 19 of “Star Wars:  Outbound Flight” by Timothy Zahn…..


Chapter 19 (Part 9):  Anakin and Obi-Wan watched Outbound Flight leave as they dropped to the planet’s surface.  Anakin says he wished they could have gone on further with Master C’Baoth as he felt he was a good leader.  Palpatine pointed out that their loss is Outbound Flight’s gain.  Palpatine handed Obi-Wan a datapad with all the information with the Roxuli dispute on it.  Palaptine warned him that this would be a long and tiring day…..

Leave a Reply

