TJCS Volume II, Episode #9 – Jedi; Religion or Fandome Gone Too Far?

Okay, today was a day that was a little more “back to the grind”.  My school schedule started to come back to normal with no testing and now delays in the schedule itself.  It was a pretty typical day and I really had no complaints.  I spent part of my morning this morning this morning organizing for SMASH night next week.  I had to change the tech crew schedule a little in order to make it work for next week.  I got that done and printed and copied it for everyone.  This way they know what to expect from me next week.  Heather joined me at work for lunch as she had gone and picked up the car that she’s bought to get back and forth to work.  It’s going to need some work done to it, but she managed to buy some seat covers with the money she’s saved on buying the car.  As she put it, she only needs to have a car to take up and down Front St.  I’ve decided I’m not going to stress about the tech crew as I do every year since they are volunteering their time with me.  There’s no point in stressing about these sorts of things.  I got done with rehearsal and got home right away as Heather had to work tonight.  As Heather went to work, I ate dinner and then got to continue painting my Mando costume.  I’m bent on getting it done for Dragon Con.  On top of all of it, I had to get TJCS published.  So, with that in mind, here is the next episode of “The Jedi Council Speaks”:  Well, that should about do it for today.  I’ll catch up with “Star Wars:Republic Commandos – Hard Contact” tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

