Less Than Two Hours to Go

Okay, well tonight is just another quick Blog.  Tommorrow night I will get back to my regular topics that I have been covering before.  Tonight (or tommorrow morning, depending on how you look at it) at midnight, I will be releasing TJCS #3.  I hope you all like it.  You can also download each individual segment instead of the entire show by using the “TJCS on OurMedia” link at the right.  That way if you want to listen to only a specific section of the show you can.

I just looked back to a couple of nights ago and realized that I had a comment from Nathan Butler about Robby Gordon.  Nathan pointed out that Robby Gordon is NOT Jeff Gordon’s brother.  That kind of blows me away!  I guess I just kind of made that assumption.  Then again, so did the announcer on FOX because they commented about the two “Gordon Brothers” upon their coverage of Talledega from last year.  This kind of blew me away, but Nathan is right, they are not brothers and many people have gone under the assumption that they were.  So, I stand corrected yet again.  Hope all is well with all of you, I’m just excited about the release of my next episode.  See you all tommorrow.

Leave a Reply

