“The Jedi Council Speaks” Again!

Well, I have been spending the better part of tonight working on “The Jedi Council Speaks” Volume I, Episode 3.  I have been finnishing editing and was able to keep the episode under two hours and fifteen minutes.  Under the same guise, I want to let you all know that I will be offering both the full episode for download and each segment of the episode available for download.  That way if you want to listen to the whole episode in segments you can.  With all of that going on, I really don’t have time to go through and write a blog tonight or tommorrow night.   So, tommorrow night at midnight, the next episode of the show will premiere.  I hope you all are excited because I know I am!  Things look up around here yet again!

Leave a Reply

